Reviews (2)
Create an Account
Country-Naturals-CBDHoney-CBDGummies-Review.png
 
As you all know I am a fan of Country Naturals.
 
Previously I purchased their 1500mg Full Spectrum Oil and have had great results. You can see my initial review here. Since that review, I found that I benefit most when I take the oil daily rather than 'as needed'. Because of the strong taste, I take mine with my coffee - as in I put a dropper full under my tongue for the 30-45 seconds then chase it with some coffee which helps get the strongest of the taste out. It can be a bit much, but the fact it helps is worth it. I had stopped taking it because I was feeling better, but found my issues of pain were coming back so I'm back to taking it daily, even if I feel I do not need it. If you need stronger than the 1500mg, you can just take 2 droppers rather than one and that would give you 3000mg instead. Just slowly increase your dose to find what is right for you. If you're not sure where to start, I recommend trying the  250mg oil first and if you're not noticing the difference after a few days, increase the dosage. If you find that taking (2) 250mg dropper full at a time is working better than increase to the 500mg, etc. 
 
So after being impressed by the full spectrum oil, I ordered their new 100mg THC Free CBD Honey and 10mg Full Spectrum Gummies. Take a look at my thoughts:
 
First I cave the 10mg Full Spectrum Gummies a try. They are quite small in size, but not too bad. Like the oil, you have a semi-strong flavor, however, it's not nearly as strong (or bad however you wish to phrase it) as the oil is. The candied gummy help mask that taste which makes these a bit more enjoyable to consume. I took two as the options allow for 1-2 gummies then also took my regular dose of the full spectrum oil. I had no anxiety all day and felt rather relieved. My results seem rather quick, however, keep in mind I have been using the oil for nearly a month now. Despite the size, they do seem to make a difference as far as my regular aches and pains go when accompanied with the oil. I haven't tried taking the gummies alone without the oil as I tend to have chronic pain. 
 
Next up I tried out the 100mg THC Free CBD Honey in some tea. Unlike the previous products I tried I could hardly taste (if any) of the CBD product. It tasted like delicious honey. The only downfall, however, is that the honey is quite expensive for such a small jar. The jar is only 1.5 ounces so I mean it's very small. However, the presentation is nice and the fact it comes with a wooden honey stick is pretty neat. With all that, the honey is absolutely delicious and seemed to go well with my tea without distorting the original flavor other than making it taste sweeter/better as honey typically does. As far as what's in this special honey, the ingredients are simple: Wildflower Honey, 99.9% Pure CBD Extract. Overall, it's been an excellent addition to ending my day and relaxing. It's hard for me to tell how effective the honey alone is as I take the other products, but combined I have noticed a positive change in my health as well as having less chronic pain. Plus, whenever I get a tension headache and take some CBD products, within the hour my headache is gone. Much better effects for me compared to typical over the counter drugs.
 
While I can't say what results you will experience, I wanted to share my experience in hopes of helping others. For me, I find I need higher dosages to make a difference for my types of pain while others can use the lowest possible dose and get the same results. If you never used CBD products before it is a trial and error experience. Some products may work great for you while others do not. Don't be afraid to grab several products and try them all out and find something that helps you. And yes, CBD is legal in all 50 states. 

Shop-Now

CountryNaturals-CBDHoney-CBDGummies-Review-Social2.png

 
 
Target Deals Kohls Deals Amazon Deals Walmart Deals Victoria's Secret Deals Best Buy Deals Old Navy Deals JCPenney Deals Macy's Deals Ulta Deals
SHOP THE LATEST DEALS FOR THESE STORES:
Featured-Latest-Deals.png
XOX Signature
  • report post
Name(*)
Invalid Input
Email(*)
Invalid Input
Please tell us why do you think this post or page is inappropriate:(*)
Invalid Input
Captcha(*)
Captcha
Invalid Input

Use-Honey-App-For-Shipping-Banner.jpg
scissor divider

You may also like:

leave_comment

Comments  

Marcelino
0 # Marcelino 2019-07-23 09:18
Thanks for another informative review! I'm looking into trying them myself.
Report to administrator
Bernardo
0 # Bernardo 2019-07-23 11:32
My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now I am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.
Report to administrator
Karin
0 # Karin 2019-11-07 01:00
Great write up! I love CBD products and will need to try this one out!
Report to administrator
Chelsea
0 # Chelsea 2019-11-08 15:54
Thanks so much for sharing this!
Report to administrator
Nestor
0 # Nestor 2019-11-18 05:33
My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was once totally right.
This put up truly made my day. You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info!
Thank you!
Report to administrator
Dorris
0 # Dorris 2020-01-02 16:33
My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
Report to administrator
Herbert
0 # Herbert 2020-01-11 11:45
You got a very fantastic website
Report to administrator
Monica
0 # Monica 2020-01-11 18:12
Awesome!
Report to administrator
Noble
0 # Noble 2020-01-13 03:02
An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a friend who had been doing a little research on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!!
Report to administrator
Thalia
0 # Thalia 2020-01-16 00:22
Great post. Extremely helpful information specifically the remaining part :)
Report to administrator
Rita
0 # Rita 2020-04-02 19:39
Amazing!
Report to administrator
Alysa
0 # Alysa 2020-04-03 15:57
Way cool! Some extremely valid points!
Report to administrator
Kimber
0 # Kimber 2020-04-06 19:41
It's really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful
info with us.
Report to administrator
Deloris
0 # Deloris 2020-04-08 20:48
Wonderful blog!
Report to administrator
Jeanett
0 # Jeanett 2020-04-08 21:39
Thanks for some other fantastic article.
Report to administrator
Lino
0 # Lino 2020-04-09 22:02
Lovely just what I was looking for. Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.
Report to administrator
Sammie
0 # Sammie 2020-04-10 23:18
Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
Report to administrator
Sasha
0 # Sasha 2020-04-11 01:16
Very nice write-up. I definitely love this website.
Report to administrator
Micah
0 # Micah 2020-04-11 18:29
I really appreciate this post. I've been looking all over for this!
Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You've made my day!
Report to administrator
Chantal
0 # Chantal 2020-04-16 18:41
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
I'm quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
Good luck for the next!
Report to administrator
Dominik
0 # Dominik 2020-04-17 20:16
Lovely just what I was searching for. Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.
Report to administrator
Audrey
0 # Audrey 2020-04-18 18:33
Hey there, You've done an incredible job. I'll definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.
Report to administrator
Lauri
0 # Lauri 2020-04-20 12:42
Thanks , I've just been looking for info about this subject for ages.
Report to administrator
Staci
0 # Staci 2020-04-22 11:28
Hello.This post was extremely remarkable
Report to administrator
Woodrow
0 # Woodrow 2020-04-27 01:10
I was able to find good information from your blog posts.
Report to administrator
Deena
0 # Deena 2020-04-27 04:02
Hey there, You've done an incredible job.
Report to administrator
Garland
0 # Garland 2020-04-27 07:15
Loving the info on this site, you have done an outstanding job on the blog posts.
Report to administrator
Wilda
0 # Wilda 2020-04-27 09:32
Howdy! This blog post couldn't be written much better!
Report to administrator
Calvin
0 # Calvin 2020-05-02 20:51
Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write
on my site someth
Report to administrator
Danny
0 # Danny 2020-05-04 08:24
Ahaa, its nice discussion about this article here at this web site
Report to administrator
Coy
0 # Coy 2020-05-06 04:19
Amazing!
Report to administrator
Booker
0 # Booker 2020-05-08 10:14
Hi, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post.
It was inspiring. Keep on posting!
Report to administrator
Leola
0 # Leola 2020-05-10 06:26
Wohh exactly what I was looking for, appreciate it for putting up.
Report to administrator
Inge
0 # Inge 2020-05-12 11:17
Hey There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your useful information.
Report to administrator
Maggie
0 # Maggie 2020-05-12 14:37
My brother recommended I might like this web site.

He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
Report to administrator
Nick
0 # Nick 2020-05-13 03:12
I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great articles.
Report to administrator
Ashli
0 # Ashli 2020-05-13 05:32
I am really inspired with your writing abilities
Report to administrator
Vince
0 # Vince 2020-05-14 12:15
Excellent post.
Report to administrator
Layla
0 # Layla 2020-05-14 16:28
Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written
Report to administrator
Camille
0 # Camille 2020-05-15 20:48
Howdy I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
don't have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
Report to administrator
Hans
0 # Hans 2020-05-18 15:07
Great write-up
Report to administrator
Rolando
0 # Rolando 2020-05-19 01:18
Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude!
Report to administrator
Francisco
0 # Francisco 2020-05-20 15:52
Very good article. I absolutely appreciate this website.
Report to administrator
Hulda
0 # Hulda 2020-05-26 20:51
Hello there I am so excited I found your webpage
Report to administrator
Louis
0 # Louis 2020-05-27 02:12
An outstanding share!
Report to administrator
Dotty
0 # Dotty 2020-06-08 19:26
I loved this post! I read your blog fairly often and you are alwɑys coming out wіth sоme great stuff.
Report to administrator
Casimira
0 # Casimira 2020-06-23 22:23
I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!
Report to administrator
Reginald
0 # Reginald 2020-06-25 17:43
Wow, this paragraph is good.
Report to administrator
Jenna
0 # Jenna 2020-07-07 14:44
This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh where to buy cbd oil.

A must read article!
Report to administrator
Georgianna
0 # Georgianna 2020-07-07 15:33
It's very straightforward where to buy cbd oil!
Report to administrator
Carmelo
0 # Carmelo 2020-07-07 15:33
Great article! That is the kind of information that should be shared around the internet.
Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this submit upper!
Come on over how to buy and use cbd oil!
Thanks =)
Report to administrator
Rudolf
0 # Rudolf 2020-07-07 16:44
Hurrah, that's where i buy cbd oil!
Report to administrator
Sandy
0 # Sandy 2020-07-07 17:56
Great blog you've got here.

I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!
Report to administrator
Ronny
0 # Ronny 2020-07-08 04:04
Every weekend i used where to buy pure organic cbd oil
Report to administrator
Emmanuel
0 # Emmanuel 2020-07-08 07:37
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
Report to administrator
Alysa
0 # Alysa 2020-07-08 07:46
Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page cbd oil where to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
Thank you for sharing!
Report to administrator
Eli
0 # Eli 2020-07-08 07:50
Good info. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
I have book marked it for later!
Report to administrator
Linwood
0 # Linwood 2020-07-08 11:46
Great article, totally what I wanted to find.
Report to administrator
Soon
0 # Soon 2020-07-08 11:46
Aw, this was a really good post.
Report to administrator
Oliva
0 # Oliva 2020-07-08 11:47
Excellent site you have here
Report to administrator

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

About-Me-Ashley-Drewes-March2019.png
ClosetSamples donate button

Upcoming Events



special offers

Piping-Rock-Banner-Ad-Closetsamples.gif
scissors
2020 Summer Fun Finds Gift Guide
scissors
FREE-6-Piece-Set-from-Grove-Collaborative-June52019-Closetsamples.png
scissors
REVIEW: Avon Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus Picaridin Aerosol Spray & Skin So Soft Bug Guard Plus Anti-Itch Spray
scissors
scissors
Shop Avon
scissors
Work from home with Avon
scissors
DIY Essential Oil Cleaner
scissors
scissors
subscription box

scissors
scissors
scissors
 Popular-Deal-Searches-Closetsamples-Oct1029.png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (2).png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (3).png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (5).png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (4).png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (6).png
Closetsamples-Button-Update-Oct2019 (1).png
Adult-Deals-Button-Closetsamples-Oct2019.png

MONEY SAVING DEALS

TIPS

Free Stuff

SPONSORED POSTS

COUPONS

Never miss an update. Subscribe today!
Connect with us!
image

Disclosure Policy

 
This website was created and owned by Ashley & is based in the USA. While sometimes we do have posts that are internationally and worldwide, this is not often. Our target audience is in the USA so please keep this in mind when using this site. Please note that Closet of Free Samples does accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions and/or other forms of compensation. Read More →