Create an Account
Large Cat Tree Condo_3.png
 
Do you own a cat (or a few)? Then you will absolutely love this SONGMICS Large Cat Tree Condo with Scratching Post Pad Cat Tower Furniture! By the way, read on because one lucky reader has a chance to win one for themselves!!
 

This SONGMICS cat tree condo features multi-level design with scratching posts, soft perches, big houses and lovely toys, providing your cat a funny place to rest and play. Covered with natural sisal, your cats can sharpen their claws and climb on the posts and pad. Soft perch provides a cozy place to rest while top edges ensure the safety. 2 big condo houses are designed for your cat to rest or sleep for privacy. The ball with bell also brings your cat extra joys. Better more, strengthened base board and safety strap guarantee its stability. Without going outside, your cat can enjoy the same fun of playing and relaxing on the tree!

 
  • SOFT PERCHES WITH RIM: Plush perch provides your cats a comfortable place to relax and lounge; top edges prevent cat from sliding off with added comfort
  • STURDY & SAFE: Heavy-duty CARB-certified base keeps the whole cat tree solid and stable; safety strap included prevents the cat tree tower from toppling
  • SCRATCHING POSTS & PAD: Natural sisal covered posts and climbing pad satisfy cats’ instinct for scratching and rubbing, save your furniture from sharp claws
  • 2 LARGE CANDO HOUSES: Large room accommodates your cat to rest, small hole on the side obtains your cat more light to enjoy
  • FUN TO PLAY: Multi-level design allows your cats to freely jump, climb and explore around; hanging plush ball with bell can be touched for fun
 
my thoughts
I was sent one of these beautiful cat tree condos to check out for myself - well, for all 11 of my cats to check out I should say.
 
For those who are not familiar with me, our family loves animals and my husband and I volunteer for our local cat rescue, Spaymart, in our spare time. So we were thrilled to get a new cat tree. We actually had gotten one from Santa Clause this past Christmas, but it was rather flimsy and is already falling apart on us - not even a whole year! The one we had replaced lasted us for about 3 or 4 years before it had to be dispossed of! So that was pretty disappointing.
 
This cat tree is super impressive and was actually very easy to put together. The hardest part was carrying the heavy box inside after it was delivered. Once it was in, all the parts came out and my husband got to work. He said it was a lot simpler to put together than the other cat trees he has had to put together. Also, this thing was very sturdy compared to others we have owned. A few we have owned, including our newest one (before this one) was wobbly after it was built and the material around the box hideaway parts was very thin - so thin after a couple weeks it began ripping off. Not the case with this one. The material is well secured as is the cat condo. There are tons of scratching posts, a couple platforms, a couple hideaways and a few perches. Basically, it's awesome variety for a multi-cat home as there is a place for everyone. Once the cat tree was finished being built, one by one each cat came to inspect it and check it out. A few opted to play in the huge cardboard box that it came in first, though.
 
Over the past few days I have been watching and I have never seen so many cats enjoy one cat tree. Every perch is filled and even one of the hideaway boxes seems to stay occupied. The cat tree they had gotten from Christmas seems to have been abandoned and no longer being used with the exception of the dog going under it and even that doesn't seem like it happens as much. Needless to say, this is definitely one that both the humans and the cats can recommend!
 
BuyNowButton_ClosetOfFreeSamples

Amazon Prime 1 GET FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING WITH AMAZON PRIME    ►►Check out more Amazon deals here.

Check out some Prime member exclusive benefits:

Prime Members? Go here for Free $35 Baby Box
New to Amazon Prime? Click here to get Free 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime. You'll get Unlimited Free 2-Day Shipping, streaming movies, free kindle books, and access to Amazon Family for extra 20% off diapers.
If you are a student with a .edu email address sign up to Amazon Prime using Amazon Student here - You will get FREE 6-Month Trial (Instead of 1) + 50% off prime membership
New to Amazon Family? Click here to sign up. With Amazon Family, You'll get 20% diaper subscriptions and exclusive coupons
enter the giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway
XOX Signature
  • report post
Name(*)
Invalid Input
Email(*)
Invalid Input
Please tell us why do you think this post or page is inappropriate:(*)
Invalid Input
Captcha(*)
Captcha
Invalid Input

scissor divider
599fashion.com Everything Under $10 Shop contemporary designer clothing by Joseph Ribkoff at 1ére Avenue! Free Worldwide Shipping. Click Here! Shop the 5.11 Closeout Locker Shop Aeropostale Shop Aeropostale 4th of July Gift Baskets Shop PuzzleMaster.ca Today! Discount School Supplies International Flights! BuzzBundle_728x90 Save 10% On Ink & Toner MonthClubStore.com - For The Gift That Keeps Giving! More Styles. More Colors. Pastry new Exciting Seven Slings Patterns! Summer Wrap Dress Sale 728x90 Book With ParkSleepFly.com Today! Click to get a FREE Demo Version of Green Screen Wizard! Shop AsianFoodGrocer.com 728x90 banner 728x90 banner Shop USPets.com Today! 728x90 hello kitty Switch to Electronic Cigarettes Rank Tracker Try the Vapor Zeus and receive a one year warranty!
scissor divider

You may also like:

leave_comment

Comments  

Carol
0 # Carol 2017-07-12 14:36
I'd have to clear a room for this but I'm sure it'd be worth it.
Report to administrator
Carol
0 # Carol 2017-07-12 14:39
My favorite is the cat condo.
Report to administrator
Michelle Hill
0 # Michelle Hill 2017-07-16 05:19
I would put it in our living room. We have five cats and they are always competing to see who gets to be on the couch with me. Super nice! :-)
Report to administrator
Lindsay Bade
0 # Lindsay Bade 2017-07-17 06:38
This cat tree is awesome! I would have to give it to my cats. We have 3 adult cats and I just found a baby kitten living in my garbage cans outside 2 weeks ago! It took me 5 days of feeding her to get her to trust me enough to finally get her inside. She is loving being an indoor kitty now! I am so in love with her! :-) We have a cat tree with only 2 spots so the 2 boys are always on it. This one has enough spots for all of our kitties and one or 2 more! Alex, Max and Zoey would love to just cuddle on here. But the new baby Willow would definitely love playing with the balls that hang!
Report to administrator
Lindsay Bade
0 # Lindsay Bade 2017-07-18 01:31
My favorite is the cat tree! But of their other items I really love the Folding Storage Ottoman Bench and the Lockable Jewelry Cabinet! The jewelry cabinet with the mirror and the led light is pretty neat! I'm going to have to get one for Christmas for my daughter.
Report to administrator
Sarah Bihms
0 # Sarah Bihms 2017-07-20 00:25
I have 5 cats and NO cat trees. This would enhance this quality of life; being able to hide up high and low, nap near the window, and get exercise. Dream cat tree house!!
Report to administrator
Tammy Horn
0 # Tammy Horn 2017-07-20 20:16
My favorite item is the large cat tree condo and the SONGMICS Waterproof Pet Car Seat Cover Hammock with Seat Anchors and Side Flaps.
Report to administrator
Tammy Horn
0 # Tammy Horn 2017-07-20 20:25
I rescue feral cats, have an outdoor catio for the ones I TNR'd and have an indoor cat room for my rescued/former ferals. I also have a kitten room inside for rescue feral kittens, plus a couple pet cats. We purchase several new cat trees every 6 months, so this tree would be a very welcomed addition for our furbabies.
Report to administrator
Richard Hicks
0 # Richard Hicks 2017-07-22 04:11
If I won this it would replace an older cat tree and it would make my 2 kitties so happy
Report to administrator
Richard Hicks
0 # Richard Hicks 2017-07-22 04:13
One of my fav products from songmics is SONGMICS 67" Clothes Closet Portable Wardrobe Clothes Storage Rack 12 Shelves 4 Side Pockets Black URYG44H
Report to administrator
Mira V
0 # Mira V 2017-07-22 09:34
My favorite products from songmics is the Cat Tree Condo with Scratching Posts Kitty Tower Furniture Pet Play House Bed in the color grey!
Report to administrator
Lisa
0 # Lisa 2017-07-23 18:22
I like the SONGMICS Padded Wooden Piano Bench Stool with Music Storage Black ULPB55H, so my cats have a stool to lay on and I can store stuff in it lol
Report to administrator
Lisa
0 # Lisa 2017-07-23 18:23
We have 3 cats and 1 cat tree so we could def benefit from another one!
Report to administrator
Stephanie Larison
0 # Stephanie Larison 2017-07-23 19:30
I like this cool looking pet carrier: SONGMICS Cat Carrier Soft Sided Pet Carrier with Removable Fleece Bed Black
Report to administrator
Stephanie Larison
0 # Stephanie Larison 2017-07-23 19:33
This would be great to win because we just adopted 2 kittens from the shelter 2 weeks ago. Harry and Spanky! They would love this.
Report to administrator
Kayla Klontz
0 # Kayla Klontz 2017-07-23 22:04
I really like the SONGMICS Cat Tree Condo House with Sisal Scratch Posts Kitty Furniture Grey UPCT68G.
Report to administrator
Kayla Klontz
0 # Kayla Klontz 2017-07-23 22:08
I would keep it for my cats, they would love it.
Report to administrator
Elaine C.
0 # Elaine C. 2017-07-23 22:34
My favorite SONGMICS product is the 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric Shoe Tower Storage Organizer Cabinet. I love shoes! My cats favorite product is the cat tree though!
Report to administrator
Claudia Davis
0 # Claudia Davis 2017-07-24 00:36
I really like this cat carrier: the SONGMICS Cat Carrier Soft Sided Pet Carrier with Removable Fleece Bed ! It seems so nice and would be perfect for my mom's new cat that she just adopted.
Report to administrator
Joy Venters
0 # Joy Venters 2017-07-24 00:39
With 3 cats I think that anyone knows what I would do with the cat tower. My 3 would love to have it not only for the exercise but also for the resting places they would have. Just think of my not having all of them in the chair with me while I am trying to work on the laptop - WOW - I could live with that sort of isolation
Report to administrator
Claudia Davis
0 # Claudia Davis 2017-07-24 00:48
If I won, this would be a tough decision as to who would keep it. My mom adopted a cat about 10 days ago named Grace. She would probably love this cat condo tree. I have a cat named Slippers who is 15 and would also love this. I have a small cat tree right now so I probably would gift this cat condo/ tree to my mom for Grace. Grace is still getting used to her new environment and spends about 25% of the time hiding still so maybe this would bring her more out of her 'shell'. I know she would eventually love it and can use it to look out the window at the squirrels and birds. :)
Report to administrator
Joy Venters
0 # Joy Venters 2017-07-24 00:57
Aside from the cat tower I really like the
SONGMICS
Coiled Garden Hose – Quick Connect
Report to administrator
Shane A
0 # Shane A 2017-07-24 01:44
We'd let our 2 new kittens play with it. If we start them young they will probably always sleep in/on it. I also like the Storage Cube organizers Songmics sells.
Report to administrator
Lynne
0 # Lynne 2017-07-24 08:33
I like the soft sided cat carrier
Report to administrator
Kathy Pease
0 # Kathy Pease 2017-07-24 09:13
I would give this to my daughter for her cat he loves to climb
Report to administrator
Kathy Pease
0 # Kathy Pease 2017-07-24 09:16
I like the SONGMICS Garden Kneeler Seat with EVA Kneeling Pad and Tool Pouch UGGK49L
Report to administrator
buttmuffin
0 # buttmuffin 2017-07-24 11:51
i love the SONGMICS 59" Portable Clothes Closet Wardrobe Non-woven Fabric Storage Organizer with Shelves Grey ULSF03G
Report to administrator
buttmuffin
0 # buttmuffin 2017-07-24 11:57
my cats broke their last cat tree a year ago, they've been unhappy without one. they would love this one!!
Report to administrator
Nikki Davis
0 # Nikki Davis 2017-07-24 15:55
With 3 cats, this would be a great addition to our home! Thank you for the entry!
Report to administrator
Linda Bradshaw
0 # Linda Bradshaw 2017-07-24 17:30
I love the SONGMICS 59" Portable Clothes Closet Wardrobe Non-woven Fabric Storage Organizer with Shelves Grey ULSF03G. I love the cat tree condo more but the organizer is awesome too.
Report to administrator
Linda Bradshaw
0 # Linda Bradshaw 2017-07-24 17:35
It would be so awesome to win this. I had 4 cats but one recently got killed by 2 pit bulls in my yard. My other 3 cats struggle being outside and they stay inside and are still skittish now. They want to be high up and inside things to keep from being around.
Report to administrator
Leela
0 # Leela 2017-07-24 19:25
SONGMICS Update Plastic Wardrobe DIY Portable Closet Organizer with Doors ULPC34H
Report to administrator
Laurie Emerson
0 # Laurie Emerson 2017-07-24 20:24
We have 3 very active cats who love to climb on everything from our high book shelves to my refrigerator. If I won this it would keep them off of all the other things they climb on now which make me afraid they will hurt themselves.
Report to administrator
Leah Shumack
0 # Leah Shumack 2017-07-24 22:32
I have 2 cats who get along but not really get along. They both love climbing on everything and I'd love to see if this might help to bring them together a little more!
Report to administrator
Leah Shumack
0 # Leah Shumack 2017-07-24 22:33
I would love to have the SONGMICS DIY Cube Storage Organizer Cabinet Bookcase with Door ULPC23
Report to administrator
Rob
0 # Rob 2017-07-25 07:24
My grandchildren absolutely love the cool Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench.
Report to administrator
Milt
0 # Milt 2017-07-25 07:29
I have grandchildren that definitely need to have an amazing Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench.
Report to administrator
Marc
0 # Marc 2017-07-25 07:40
My nieces and nephews absolutely want a marvelous Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench.
Report to administrator
Paulet
0 # Paulet 2017-07-25 07:50
A wonderful Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench would be great for all of my grandchildren.
Report to administrator
Malv
0 # Malv 2017-07-25 07:54
I have nieces and nephews that really need a fabulous Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench.
Report to administrator
Aaron
0 # Aaron 2017-07-25 07:58
My many children would just like an awesome Cat Tree Condo and Ottoman Bench.
Report to administrator

Add comment


Security code Refresh

Upcoming Events



special offers
scissors
avon mothers day
scissors
scissors
June_31_CustomerSpecials.png
scissors
Baby By Thirty-One City Part Diaper Bag
scissors
FREE To Join Direct Selling Opportunities - Work from home!
scissors
scissors
subscription box

scissors
Kiss Boring Makeup Goodbye and subscribe to BeautyBox5
scissors
budsie
scissors
topcashbackbutton
scissors
Ibotta-Cash-Back-App.png
scissors
Get Paid To Do Free Offers!
scissors


Win Cash  Win Free Cash  
Win $50 Cash

No set expiration

MONEY SAVING DEALS

TIPS

Free Stuff

SPONSORED POSTS

COUPONS

Never miss an update. Subscribe today!
Connect with us!
image

Disclosure Policy

 
This website was created and owned by Ashley & is based in the USA. While sometimes we do have posts that are internationally and worldwide, this is not often. Our target audience is in the USA so please keep this in mind when using this site. Please note that Closet of Free Samples does accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions and/or other forms of compensation. Read More → WorkFromHomeAvonButton.jpg
 
June22_AvonBanner.png

Sponsored Ads