Create an Account
  When does Santa feed the reindeer? Santa will be feeding/entertaining the reindeer 3 times a day every weekday (11am, 6pm & 9pm ET) and once a day on weekends (6pm ET) until the Christmas Eve take-off event.   WEEKDAYS: PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM   When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve? Even without power we will still be able to broadcast Santa taking off on Christmas eve! Santa and his elves will be prepping the sleigh for takeoff at 8pm Eastern time. The event will not be broadcasted to mobile devices due to technical difficulties. Make sure you have a laptop or desktop computer ready if you want to watch the show. If you are not in the Eastern Time Zone we’ve listed some other major time zones below:   PST (Pacific) – 5PM MST (Mountain) – 6PM CST (Central) – 7PM EST (Eastern) – 8PM GMT UTC – 1AM   You can see the Time Zone Chart Here

Grab this offer

XOX Signature
  • report post
Name(*)
Invalid Input
Email(*)
Invalid Input
Please tell us why do you think this post or page is inappropriate:(*)
Invalid Input
Captcha(*)
Captcha
Invalid Input

Use-Honey-App-For-Shipping-Banner.jpg
scissor divider

You may also like:

leave_comment

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

MONEY SAVING DEALS

TIPS

Free Stuff

SPONSORED POSTS

COUPONS

Never miss an update. Subscribe today!
Connect with us!
image

Disclosure Policy

 
This website was created and owned by Ashley & is based in the USA. While sometimes we do have posts that are internationally and worldwide, this is not often. Our target audience is in the USA so please keep this in mind when using this site. Please note that Closet of Free Samples does accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions and/or other forms of compensation. Read More →